October Book Challenges

We all know that these book challenges are so fun and exciting to show off all our book lovin’! I myself LOVE participating in them and maybe I make my plate too full with these challenges. They are just too darn challenging to NOT participate in haha. Especially when I find a new account on instagram to follow and then THEY have a super cool challenge too! Ugh! So each month I start and gradually do more and more until I’m just bursting at the seams with the challenges.

Plus, I’m not a quitter. So when I find another one, I never want to just give up on my other book challenge friends who worked super hard to make these so this month I kinda did like 25 of them? Ahhh. In all honesty, I didn’t do all 25 of them everyday. I kinda just picked which ones that fit my picture that I took. They aren’t kidding though that these are “challenging” ha.

SO, without further ado, here are a BUNCH of challenges going on in October that I wanted to highlight and see if anyone wanted to join them because one thing that I love about the bookstagram community is that we try to build people up and book-geek-out together. Let’s go follow and participate in these amazing bookstagram accounts and challenges, shall we??

P.S. I put links in the pictures that takes you to the account that is hosting the challenge. If there is more than one, I put a link near them to connect you to the others! I also put the hashtage that is associated with the challenge, just in case! Good luck and have a wonderful October book challenge month!

allhallowsread@grownwomanread_ya

@alaskanbookventures

#allhallowsread16

 

 

 

 

 

barefootreader

bibliophilelycanthrope

bookishgals

booksandcupcakes

booktober

circleofbookishfriends

commasandampersands

lilbookish

 

@lisa_lostinlit

@lostinlit_becca

#lilbookishoctober

 

 

 

 

 

jrbird

 

@littleliterarybird

@jrkoop.reads

#jrbirdspooktober

 

 

 

 

 

harmonisingpages

grimdragon

 

@grimdark_dad

@the_infinite_book_dragon

#grimdragon

 

 

 

 

 

dragonshoard

cryptsandtomes

 

@tomesandcoffee

@thebookishcrypt

#cryptsandtomes16

 

 

 

 

 

potterhead

 

@ivy.booknerd

@stellette_reads

@ninoimwunderland

@storyline24

#potterheadoctober

 

 

 

pinkbooks

 

@pinkbookmark

@bookswithmarissa

#pinkbooksoctober

 

 

 

 

 

pagewithaview

 

@readwithmikee

@pagewithaview

#octbookstagram

 

 

 

 

 

novelisticpages

nickmafra

 

@nickmafra

@leiturasecreta

#bookishoctoberbr

 

 

 

 

 

livelaughread

 

@acciobooksncoffee

@_livelaughread

#livelaughbooksoctober

 

 

 

 

 

thebooksparrow

thebookishcryptslament

serialbibliophile

 

@serialbibliophile

@xenatine

#booktober2016

 

 

 

 

 

rmcmonstermadness

 

@never_too_many_books

@acouplereads

@thebookishcrypt

#rmcmonstermadness

 

rainbow

 

@darkfaerietales_

@eden.hammond

@novelheartbeat

@cbookaddiction

#bookishrainbow16

 

 

 

quoth

wishfulendings

 

@wishfulendings

@rissi006

#wishfulwonder

 

 

 

 

 

twirlingpages

 

@celinereads

@twirlingpages

#spooktacularbooks

 

 

 

 

 

tspchallenge

thelittleangie

theladyofthelibrary

 

@ladyofthelibrary

@thesqueakycupboard

#boookstagramchallenge16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

thechocolatebookclub

Let me know in the comments which challenges you’ll be joining and other challenges that I should add to this list!!!

Peace.

Comment here!

